Club Officers

PRESIDENT: Brandon Bennett -

VICE PRESIDENT: Joe Vanorsdale -

TREASURER: Stephen Dietrich

SECRETARY: James Eells - 

HISTORIAN: Stephen Dietrich

This page was last updated: November 5, 2018
The Bunker Hill Train Club welcomes folks who are interested in advancing the hobby of model railroading and the history of railroading; in the preservation of historical railroad artifacts and memorabilia and historical landmarks; and in promoting the general knowledge of railroads and railroading. We presently have 25 members and are always looking for more to welcome. 

 If you have questions about membership in The Club or would like to become a member, please send an e-mail to: the membership committee .They will be more than happy to answer your questions and/or send you a membership form and will get back to you as soon as possible. Or you can write to: 

Bunker Hill Train Club
Attn: Membership Committee
PO Box 326
Bunker Hill WV 25413

Contact Us